Javier Barroso-Rodriquez Chair, Christian Unity and Inter-religious Concerns
Steven Bechtold Chair, Committee on Equitable Compensation
Tanya Bennett Chair, Board of Church and Society
Sarah Borgstrom Lee Chair, Committee on Small Church Membership
John Callanan Chair, Commission on Archives and History
Jennifer Cho Chair, Board of Pensions and Health Benefits
Gabrielle Corbett Chair, Parish and Community Development
Chuck Del Camp Chair, Committee on Communications
Mathew Enzler President, Board of Trustees
Peggy Holder Chair, Committee on Disability Concerns
Charlie Kinch Chair, Council on Youth Ministries
Zachary Holder Interim Chair, Young Adult Ministries
Cesar Miyares Chair, Committee on Hispanic/Latino Ministries
Cynthia Mosley (Acting Chair) Committee on Native American Ministries
Latasha Milton Chair, Ethnic and Local Church Concerns
Eun Young “Rosie” Pang Interim Chair, Council on Youth Ministries
Miso Park Chair, Religion and Race
Carolyn Pendleton Chair, Committee on the Episcopacy
Catherine Jordan-Latham Chair, Board of Higher Ed and Campus Ministries
Isabel Quezada Chair, Board of Global Ministries
Iraida Ruiz De Porras Chair, Connectional Table
Michelle Ryoo Chair, Board of Ordained Ministry
Sugandh Salvi Conference UMM President
Shelley Smith Conference Secretary
Anna Thomas Chair, Board of Discipleship
Marissa van der Valk Chair, Commission on Status and Role of Women
Vasanth Victor Chair, CF&A
David Yamoah Conference Lay Leader
Susan Zahorbenski President, Conference United Women in Faith

2023-2024 GNJ Leadership Report

For more information, contact: