General Conference

The 2024 United Methodist General Conference will be held on April 23 – May 3, 2024
at Charlotte Convention Center in Charlotte, North Carolina.
Click here for more information.

2024 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference

The 2024 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference will be held July 8-12, 2024
at the OMNI William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.
Click here for more information.

Greater New Jersey Delegation

CHAIR OF DELEGATION – Bethany Amey

General Conference

Clergy
Drew Dyson | drewadyson@me.com | Financial Admin
Kaleigh Corbett | revkcorbett@gmail.com | Ordained Ministry
Jennifer Cho | jennifer1cho@gmail.com | Local Church
Tom Lank | tom.lank@gmail.com | Conferences (Hector Burgos)

Laity
Bethany Amey | bethany.amey@gmail.com | Independent Commissions
Harriett Olson | harriettolson@yahoo.com | General Admin
Stephen Quigg | captainquigg@netzero.net | Church & Society 3
Cynthia Kent | humblebugmurphy@gmail.com | Global Ministries (Judy Colorado)

Jurisdictional Conference

Clergy
William Williams | wwilliams@gnjumc.org
Eunice Vega-Perez | evegaperez@gnjumc.org
Catherine Williams | catherinewms@gmail.com
Tanya Bennett | tanyalinnbennett@gmail.com

Laity
Moselle Jules | mosellejules@gmail.com
Carolyn Pendleton | cdpen@aol.com
Jane Ehlers | janeehlers@gmail.com
Creed Pogue | creed.pogue@gmail.com

RESERVES

Clergy
Robert Costello | Revbobesq@aol.com
Sang Won Doh | swdoh@hotmail.com

Laity
Andrea Wren-Hardin  | andrea.wrenhardin@gmail.com