To see contact information for a delegate, please click on their photos.  To schedule a delegate to speak with your congregation or to send an email to the entire delegation, please do so through the chair of the delegation, Rev. Tom Lank.  Email Tom Lank by clicking here.

Clergy Delegates

  • Thomas Lank

  • Eunice Vega-Perez

  • Jisun Kwak

  • Varlyna Wright

Clergy Reserve Delegate

  • Drew Dyson

Lay Delegates

  • Lynn Caterson

  • Bethany Amey

  • Judy Colorado

  • Rosa Williams

Lay Reserve Delegate

  • Stephen Quigg