Places to Eat

In addition to the list below, search for restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, breakfast, lunch and dinner based on reviews, price, and location at www.yelp.com

Ocean Grove

Nagles: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g46698-d1514017-Reviews-Nagle_s_Apothecary_Cafe-Ocean_Grove_New_Jersey.html
The Dunes Café Boardwalk Food court: https://www.dunesboardwalkcafe.com/
Starving Artist: http://www.starvingartistcafe.org/
DJ’s Corner: http://www.djsinog.com/
Luigi’s: http://www.luigispizzaandrestaurant.com/home.html
Bagel Talk: https://www.yelp.com/biz/bagel-talk-neptune-township
Jersey Mike’s: https://www.jerseymikes.com/1084/neptune-nj

Asbury Park
Talula’s: https://talulaspizza.com/
The Bonney Read: http://www.thebonneyread.com/
Moonstruck: http://moonstrucknj.com/
The Speakatery: http://www.thespeakeatery.com/
Loteria: http://www.laloterianyc.com/
La Tapatia: http://tapatiarestaurant.com/
Porta: http://pizzaporta.com/
TAKA: http://www.takaasbury.com/
At The Table: http://www.atthetablenj.com/
Cross & Orange: https://crossandorangeap.com/
Toast: https://toastasburypark.com/
Cardinal: http://www.crdnal.com/
DJ’s Delights: http://www.djsinap.com/
MOGO: http://www.eatmogo.com/

There is also many great places to eat on the Asbury Park Boardwalk and Convention Hall.

Bradley Beach

Vic’s Italian Restaurant: http://www.vicspizza.com/
FINS TropiCali Cusine: http://www.finsusa.com/
The Buttered Biscuit: http://www.thebutteredbiscuitcafe.com/
Bamboo Leaf: https://www.yelp.com/biz/bamboo-leaf-bradley-beach
Del Ponte’s: http://www.delpontescoalfiredpizza.com/
Osaka Japanese Restaurant:  http://www.osakabradleybeach.com/
Uva: http://www.uvaonmain.com/index.html
Nonno’s Italian Bistro: http://www.nonnosnj.com/
SeaGrass Restaurant: http://www.seagrassnj.com/
The Elbow Room: http://www.elbowroomnj.com/home.html
Via Mare Italian Restaurant: https://www.facebook.com/ViaMareNJ

Hotel Accomendations

It is recommended to use hotels.com for booking.
In addition to the hotels listed below, search Neptune, Tinton Falls, Belmar, Avon-by-the-Sea, and Asbury Park for additional nearby options.

Ocean Grove

Lillagaard Hotel: http://www.lillagaard.com/
The Majestic: http://majesticoceangrove.com/
Laingdon Hotel: http://www.laingdonhotel.com/
Ocean Vista: http://ocean-vista-hotel.com/
Quaker Inn: http://www.quakerinn.com/
Bath Avenue House: http://www.bathavehouse.com/
Albatross: http://www.albatrosshotel.net/

Asbury Park

The Empress: http://asburyempress.com/
The Asbury: http://www.theasburyhotel.com/
The Berkeley: http://berkeleyhotelnj.com/
The Asbury Inn: http://asburyparkinn.com/

Other

Holiday Inn Express Neptune: https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/neptune/nepnj/hoteldetail
Residence Inn Neptune: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ewrnp-residence-inn-neptune-at-gateway-centre/
Check out www.Airbnb.com