Gateway South

Glenn Conaway and Brian Roberts will be serving as interim District Superintendents for Gateway South. If you have any questions, please email Le’Ora Stokes, Southern Regional Administrator.

Cape Atlantic District

Capital District

Delaware Bay District

Gateway North District

Northern Shore District

Palisades District

Skylands District

Raritan Valley District