NEJ College of Bishops

The NEJ College of Bishops is made up of all residential and retired bishops who currently serve, or have served, one of the Episcopal areas of the Northeastern Jurisdiction.

2016 Residential:

Sudarshana Devadhar
Cynthia Moore Koikoi
Jeremiah J. Park
Upper New York
Mark Webb
New Jersey
John R. Schol
Latrelle Easterling
New York
Thomas J. Bickerton
West Virginia
Sandra Steiner Ball
Peggy A. Johnson


Bashore, George W. May, Felton
Fisher, Violet L. Middleton, Jane Allen
Grove, William Boyd Morrison, Susan M.
Hassinger, Susan W. Skeete, F. Herbert
Irons, Neil L. Stith, Forrest C.
Ives, S. Clifton Weaver, Peter D.
Johnson, Alfred White, C. Dale
Lyght, Ernest S. Yeakel, Joseph H.
Matthews, Marcus