Contacts

   Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
   Mark Halverson
   (908) 371-0807 
   MHalverson@gnjumc.org

 

District Directors:

Cape Atlantic District

Capital District

Delaware Bay District

Robert Fore 
17 Ocean View Dr.
Ocean View, NJ 08230
(609) 624-0560 
rfore@snip.net

Heidi Hibbs
12 Bucknell Rd
Somers Point NJ 08244
(609) 653-4271
hhibbs@comcast.net

Terri Pagani
55 Southampton Dr.
Willingboro, NJ 08046
(609) 877-7788
pagani5@comcast.net

Conni Lape
62 Davis Road
Salem, NJ 08079
(856) 935-0646
Ghosttown3@yahoo.com

 Gateway North District

Gateway South District 

Northern Shore District  

Judy Colorado 
823B Holmdel Rd.
Holmdel, NJ 07733
(732) 264-2320
judy@jcolorado.net
Naomi Walker
235 Chestnut St.
Glendora, NJ 08029
(856) 939-2152
walkerrn@comcast.net
Althea Deuchar
98 Heck Avenue
Ocean Grove, NJ 07756 
(732) 284-9390
oscarbach72@hotmail.com

Palisades District 

Raritan Valley District  

Skylands District 

Mildred Ojoye
239 Summer Street
Passaic, NJ 07055
(973) 779-6315
mojoye@gmail.com
Alice Bennett
839 Arbordale Drive
Cliffwood Beach, NJ 07735
(732) 566-6195
abennett48@hotmail.com
Cara Quick
786 Cr 519
Belvidere, NJ 07823
(908) 619-6174
skylandslayspeaking@mindspring.com

 

1001 Wickapecko Drive, Ocean, NJ 07712-4733
Phone: (732) 359-1000 | Toll free: (877) 677-2594 | Fax: (732) 359-1009
Email: info@gnjumc.org | © Greater NJ Conference UMC

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Bookmark and Share