Contacts

   Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
   Mark Halverson
   (908) 371-0807 
   MHalverson@gnjumc.org

 

 

District Directors:

Cape Atlantic District

Robert Fore
17 Ocean View Dr.
Ocean View, NJ 08230
609.624.0560
rfore@snip.net

 

Heidi Hibbs
12 Bucknell Rd
Somers Point NJ 08244-1338
609.703.9170
hhibbs@comcast.net
 

Capital District

Terri Pagani
55 Southampton Dr.
Willingboro, NJ 08046
609.877.7788
pagani5@comcast.net
 

Delaware Bay District

Conni Lape
62 Davis Road
Salem, NJ 08079
856.935.0646
Ghosttown3@yahoo.com
 

Gateway North District

Judy Colorado
823B Holmdel Rd.
Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.264.2320
judy@jcolorado.net
 

Gateway South District

Naomi Walker
235 Chestnut St.
Glendora, NJ 08029
856.939.2152
walkerrn@comcast.net
 

Northern Shore District 

Althea Deuchar
98 Heck Avenue
Ocean Grove, NJ 07756
732.284.9390
oscarbach72@hotmail.com
 

Palisades District

Laura Fischer
3 Avenue C
Haledon, NJ 07508
973.981.2241
fischstick22@yahoo.com
 

Daniel Jimenez
32 Prospect Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
201.637.1527
danjim25@gmail.com
 

Raritan Valley District 

Alice Bennett
839 Arbordale Drive
Cliffwood Beach, NJ 07735
732.566.6195
abennett48@hotmail.com
 

Skylands District

Cara Quick
786 Cr 519
Belvidere, NJ 07823
908.619.6174
skylandslayspeaking@mindspring.com
 

 

1001 Wickapecko Drive, Ocean, NJ 07712-4733
Phone: (732) 359-1000 | Toll free: (877) 677-2594 | Fax: (732) 359-1009
Email: info@gnjumc.org | © Greater NJ Conference UMC

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Bookmark and Share